• Administration    
    Business Mgr:    Carr, Vicki   vcarr@tolarisd.org
    Secretary:    Rhodes, Joni   jrhodes@tolarisd.org
    Superintendent:    Stilwell, Travis   tstilwell@tolarisd.org
         
    Child Nutrition    
    Director:    Riale, Debbie   driale@tolarisd.org
    Elem/JH Mgr:    Cummings, Stacy   scummings@tolarisd.org
    HS Mgr:    Fisher, Cathy   cfisher@tolarisd.org
         
    Nurse    
       Clark, Karen   karenc@tolarisd.org
         
    Technology    
       Walker, Laura   lwalker@tolarisd.org
         
    Elementary Campus    
    Principal:    Carey, Kristen   kcarey@tolarisd.org
    Counselor:    Foster, Lynda   lfoster@tolarisd.org
    Secretary:    Schultz, Sheryl   sschultz@tolarisd.org
    Library:    Yerigan, Kelly   kyerigan@tolarisd.org
       Anderson, Autumn   aanderson@tolarisd.org
       Anderson, Renee   randerson@tolarisd.org
       Baker, Nancy   nbaker@tolarisd.org
       Brieger, Aubrey   abrieger@tolarisd.org
       Chiles, Laura   lchiles@tolarisd.org
       Collie, Christy   ccollie@tolarisd.org
       Crawford, Cathy   ccrawford@tolarisd.org
       Danley, Hannah   hdanley@tolarisd.org
       Diehl, Laurie   ldiehl@tolarisd.org
       Foster, Lynda   lfoster@tolarisd.org
       Garlick, Alyssa   agarlick@tolarisd.org
       Grandfield, Susan   sgrandfield@tolarisd.org
       Greer, Elise   egreer@tolarisd.org
       Harkins, Lisa   lharkins@tolarisd.org
       Hawthorne, Renee   rhawthorne@tolarisd.org
       Higginbottom, Kathy   khigginbottom@tolarisd.org
       Hoffman, Christa   choffman@tolarisd.org
       Ives, Lisa   iveslisa@tolarisd.org
       Keith, Grace   gkeith@tolarisd.org
       McAusland, Kim   kmcausland@tolarisd.org
       Morrison, Kelly   kmorrison@tolarisd.org
       Mullins, Mandi   mmullins@tolarisd.org
       Musick, Annette   amusick@tolarisd.org
       Neely, Renee   rneely@tolarisd.org
       Newberry, Cheryl   cnewberry@tolarisd.org
       Steele, Staci   ssteele@tolarisd.org
       Stephens, Barbara   bstephens@tolarisd.org
       Taylor, Amanda   ataylor@tolarisd.org
       Tolbert, Jodie   jtolbert@tolarisd.org
       Vahlenkamp, Megan   mvahlenkamp@tolarisd.org
       Veron, Amon   averon@tolarisd.org
       Woody, D'Anne   bdwoody@tolarisd.org
         
    Jr. High Campus    
    Principal:    Morgan, Lindsay   lmorgan@tolarisd.org
    Counselor:    Griffith, Jill   jgriffith@tolarisd.org
    Secretary:    King, Holly   hking@tolarisd.org
       Bagby, Trisha   tbagby@tolarisd.org
       Brown, Karen   kbrown@tolarisd.org
       Daniels, Diana   ddaniels@tolarisd.org
       Endsley, Shawnee   sendsley@tolarisd.org
       Gannon, Sandy   sgannon@tolarisd.org
       Garcia, Landri   lgarcia@tolarisd.org
       Gfeller, Megan   mgfeller@tolarisd.org
       Keith, Casey   ckeith@tolarisd.org
       Lunn, Ethan   elunn@tolarisd.org
       McCleery, Jordan   jmccleery@tolarisd.org
       Miller, Scotty   smiller@tolarisd.org
       Nelson, Matthew   mnelson@tolarisd.org
       Stephens, Gail   gstephens@tolarisd.org
       Varnado, Thomas   tvarnado@tolarisd.org
       Walker, Brenda   bgwalker@tolarisd.org
       Whiteley, Claudia   cwhiteley@tolarisd.org
       Wooten, Hailey   hwooten@tolarisd.org
         
    High School Campus    
    Principal:    Morgan, Brad   bmorgan@tolarisd.org
    Counselor:    Wells, JoAnne   jwells@tolarisd.org
    Secretary:    Thacker, Linda   lthacker@tolarisd.org
    Library:    Spraggins, Peggy   pspraggins@tolarisd.org
       Barrett, Ricky   rbarrett@tolarisd.org
       Cantu, Leslie   lcantu@tolarisd.org
       Click, Gloria   gclick@tolarisd.org
       Damerau, Collyn   cdamerau@tolarisd.org
       Evart, Becky   bevart@tolarisd.org
       Gardner, Amy   agardner@tolarisd.org
       Griffith, Jud   jud.griffith@tolarisd.org
       Hogan, Darrell   dhogan@tolarisd.org
       Johnson, Jaci   jjohnson@tolarisd.org
       Jordan, Austin   ajordan@tolarisd.org
       Jordan, Macey   mjordan@tolarisd.org
       LeFevre, Lance   llefevre@tolarisd.org
       Lever, Courtney   clever@tolarisd.org
       Lowry, Cal   clowry@tolarisd.org
       Lunn, Ethan   elunn@tolarisd.org
       Miller, Scotty   smiller@tolarisd.org
       Mullins, Jeremy   jmullins@tolarisd.org
       Mullins, Kieth   kmullins@tolarisd.org
       Newton, Nate   nnewton@tolarisd.org
       Nowell, Denise   dnowell@tolarisd.org
       Raybon, Cynthia   craybon@tolarisd.org
       Rhodes, Misty   misty@tolarisd.org
       Shelton, Tara   tshelton@tolarisd.org
       Slaughter, Joan   jslaughter@tolarisd.org
       Wienecke, Marianne   mwienecke@tolarisd.org
       Yerigan, Bobby   byerigan@tolarisd.org