• Administration                 

    305 S Oak Lane - Tolar, TX 76476

    Superintendent -

    Travis Stilwell

    tstilwell@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-4718

    Fax: 254-835-4704

    Secretary -

    Joni Rhodes

    jrhodes@tolarisd.org

    Business Mgr -

    Vicki Carr

    vcarr@tolarisd.org

     

     

         

     

     

     

     

     

    Elementary                          

    300 Hill City Hwy - Tolar, TX 76476

    Principal -

    Kristen Carey

    kcarey@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-4028

    Fax: 254-835-4319

    Secretary -

    Sheryl Schultz

    sschultz@tolarisd.org

    Junior High                          

    401 E. 7th Street - Tolar, TX 76476

    Principal -

    Lindsay Morgan

    lmorgan@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-5207

    Fax: 254-835-5208

    Secretary -

    Holly King

    hking@tolarisd.org

    High School                         

    301 Rock Church Hwy - Tolar, TX 76476

    Principal -

    Brad Morgan

    bmorgan@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-4316

    Fax: 254-835-4237

    Secretary -

    Linda Thacker

    lthacker@tolarisd.org

    Counselor -

    JoAnne Wells

    jwells@tolarisd.org

     

    School Nurse & Elementary Counselor

    300 Hill City Hwy - Tolar, TX 76476

    Nurse -

    Karen Clark

    karenc@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-4658

    Fax: 254-835-4319

    Counselor -

    Lynda Foster

    lfoster@tolarisd.org

    High School Extra Curricular

    301 Rock Church Hwy - Tolar, TX 76476

    Athletics -

    Mike Franklin

    mfranklin@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-4676

    Band -

    Bobby Yerigan

    byerigan@tolarisd.org

    Fax: 254-835-4237

    Ag -

    Nate Newton

    nnewton@tolarisd.org