Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
THS Mini Cheer Camp
-
THS Gym
HS Cheer 2-A-Days
-
Board Meeting
TISD Board Room
Tue, Jul 23
THS Mini Cheer Camp
-
THS Gym
HS Cheer 2-A-Days
-
Wed, Jul 24
THS Mini Cheer Camp
-
THS Gym
HS Cheer 2-A-Days
-
Thu, Jul 25
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Full Band Rehearsal
-
Tolar Band Hall
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Full Band Rehearsal
-
Tolar Band Hall
Sat, Aug 3