Skip To Main Content

School Board Trustees

Brad Cooper: Place 1 - Term Expires 2026

bcooper@tolarisd.org

Josh Swaim: Place 2 - Term Expires 2026

jswaim@tolarisd.org

Matt Imel: Place 3 - Term Expires 2024

mimel@tolarisd.org

Rhonda Knight: Place 4 - Term Expires 2024

rknight@tolarisd.org

Dalton Nix: Place 5 - Term Expires 2025

President

dnix@tolarisd.org

Wendy Bonnell: Place 6 - Term Expires 2025

Secretary

wbonnell@tolarisd.org

Justin Deaver: Place 7 - Term Expires 2025

Vice President

jdeaver@tolarisd.org