• Administration                 

           

    305 S Oak Lane - Tolar, TX 76476

     

    Superintendent -

    Travis Stilwell

    tstilwell@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-4718

           

    Fax: 254-835-4704

     

    Secretary -

    Joni Rhodes

    jrhodes@tolarisd.org

             
       

    Business Mgr -

    Vicki Carr

    vcarr@tolarisd.org

             

     

     

    Admin Asst. - Peggy Spraggins pspraggins@tolarisd.org 
             

     

     

     

     

     

    Elementary                          

           

    300 Hill City Hwy - Tolar, TX 76476

     

    Principal -

    Kristen Carey

    kcarey@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-4028

           

    Fax: 254-835-4319

     

    Secretary -

    Sheryl Schultz

    sschultz@tolarisd.org

             
             
             
             

    Junior High                          

           

    401 E. 7th Street - Tolar, TX 76476

     

    Principal -

    Brad Morgan

    bmorgan@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-5207

           

    Fax: 254-835-5208

     

    Secretary -

    Linda Thacker

    lthacker@tolarisd.org

             
        Counselor - Jill Griffith jgriffith@tolarisd.org
             
             

    High School                         

           

    301 Rock Church Hwy - Tolar, TX 76476

     

    Principal -

    Lindsay Morgan

    lmorgan@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-4316

           

    Fax: 254-835-4237

     

    Secretary -

    Holly King

    hking@tolarisd.org

             
       

    Counselor -

    Jena Pickett

    jpickett@tolarisd.org

             
             
             
             

    School Nurse & Elementary Counselor

           

    300 Hill City Hwy - Tolar, TX 76476

     

    Nurse -

    Karen Clark

    karenc@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-4658

           

    Fax: 254-835-4319

     

    Counselor -

    Lynda Foster

    lfoster@tolarisd.org

             
             
             
             

    High School Extra Curricular

           

    301 Rock Church Hwy - Tolar, TX 76476

     

    Athletics -

    Jeremy Mullins

    jmullins@tolarisd.org

    Phone: 254-835-4676

     

    Band -

    Aaron Noland

    anoland@tolarisd.org

    Fax: 254-835-4237

     

    Ag -

    Nate Newton

    nnewton@tolarisd.org