• Administration          

             
    305 S Oak Lane Superintendent  - Travis Stilwell   tstilwell@tolarisd.org
    Tolar, TX  76476 Secretary  - Christine Murphy   cmurphy@tolarisd.org
      Business Mgr  - Vicki Carr   vcarr@tolarisd.org
    Ph.  254-835-4718 Admin Asst  - Peggy Spraggins

    pspraggins@tolarisd.org

    FAX  254-835-4704  Director of Instruction and Technology  - Kristen Carey   kcarey@tolarisd.org
       Child Nutrition  - Debbie Riale   driale@tolarisd.org
    Elementary          

     
             
    300 Hill City Hwy Principal

     -

    Christal Hollinger   chollinger@tolarisd.org
    Tolar, TX  76476 Secretary  - Sheryl Schultz   sschultz@tolarisd.org
      Counselor  - Lynda Foster   lfoster@tolarisd.org
    Ph.  254-835-4028 Nurse  - Karen Clark  

    karenc@tolarisd.org

    FAX  254-835-4319          
               
    Junior High          

     
             
    408 E 8th Street Principal  - Jerrod Tidwell   jtidwell@tolarisd.org
    Tolar, TX  76476 Secretary  - Linda Thacker   lthacker@tolarisd.org
      Counselor  - Jill Griffith   jgriffith@tolarisd.org
    Ph.  254-835-5207          
    FAX  254-835-5208          
               
    High School          

     
             
    301 Rock Church Hwy Principal  - Lindsay Morgan   lmorgan@tolarisd.org
    Tolar, TX  76476 Secretary  - Holly King   hking@tolarisd.org
      Counselor  - Jena Pickett   jpickett@tolarisd.org
    Ph.  254-835-4316           
    FAX  254-835-4237          
               
    High School Extra Curricular          

             
      Ag  - Nate Newton   nnewton@tolarisd.org
    Ph.  254-835-4676 Athletics  - Jeremy Mullins   jmullins@tolarisd.org
      Band

     -

    Aaron Noland   anoland@tolarisd.org