• Administration          

             
    305 S Oak Lane Superintendent  - Travis Stilwell   tstilwell@tolarisd.org
    Tolar, TX  76476 Secretary  - Joni Rhodes   jrhodes@tolarisd.org
      Business Mgr  - Vicki Carr   vcarr@tolarisd.org
    Ph.  254-835-4718 Admin Asst  - Peggy Spraggins pspraggins@tolarisd.org
    FAX  254-835-4704  Child Nutrition  -  Debbie Riale    driale@tolarisd.org 
               
    Elementary          

     
             
    300 Hill City Hwy Principal  -  Kristen Carey   kcarey@tolarisd.org
    Tolar, TX  76476 Asst Principal  -  Amon Veron   averon@tolarisd.org
      Secretary  -  Sheryl Schultz   sschultz@tolarisd.org
    Ph.  254-835-4028 Counselor  -  Lynda Foster   lfoster@tolarisd.org
    FAX  254-835-4319 Nurse  -  Karen Clark   karenc@tolarisd.org
               
    Junior High          

     
             
    408 E 8th Street Principal  -  Brad Morgan   bmorgan@tolarisd.org
    Tolar, TX  76476 Secretary  -  Linda Thacker   lthacker@tolarisd.org
      Counselor  -  Jill Griffith   jgriffith@tolarisd.org
    Ph.  254-835-5207          
    FAX  254-835-5208          
               
    High School          

     
             
    301 Rock Church Hwy Principal  -  Lindsay Morgan   lmorgan@tolarisd.org
    Tolar, TX  76476 Secretary  -  Holly King   hking@tolarisd.org
      Counselor  -  Jena Pickett   jpickett@tolarisd.org
    Ph.  254-835-4316           
    FAX  254-835-4237          
               
    High School Extra Curricular          

             
      Ag  -  Nate Newton   nnewton@tolarisd.org
    Ph.  254-835-4676 Athletics  -  Jeremy Mullins   jmullins@tolarisd.org
      Band  -  Aaron Noland   anoland@tolarisd.org